Edublogs How-To

I have had a lot of colleagues ask me to help them with creating their WordPress or Edublogs websites. I have created the following How-to videos for my students who are creating Edublogs websites this term and for teachers that are interested in using Edublogs as a teaching tool.

Please comment below to let me know if you found these videos useful.  Also, please identify other Edublogs topics/issues that you would like me to explain through video screen-recording.

General Setting – updating your website Title

Setting your main page

How to add password protection to your website

Discussion (comment/reply) settings

Avatars

How to create a post

How to create a page

Comments

2 comments on “Edublogs How-To

  1. Margaret says:

    So that’s how you teach ?

    Like

    • elketeaches says:

      sometimes! 🙂

      I forwarded this post to whole school staff.

      My year 8s are creating their own Edublogs sites and are also finding these videos handy since they all work at different levels/rates. I have uploaded these videos to my teaching website for them.

      Thanks for the comment Margaret.

      Like

Leave a Reply

