Another bookmarking organisation tool….looks nice! Thanks Kristi.

iTeach with iPads

I find it helps to organize chores into categories: Things I won’t do now; Things I won’t dolater; Things I’ll never do.”- Cartoon Character Maxine

I’m a fairly organized person.  My teaching friends would say I’m obsessive. That sounds so… so….accurate.  *sigh* I just like things where they go and I don’t like to waste time.  I like things alphabetized, organized, folderized, containerized, and color coded.  (I even debated on using the words color-coded since it didn’t fit my -ized theme.)

My online life is no exception.  I have a need for things to be organized and easily found.  I recently decided my bookmarks were out of control.  The “website weeds” needed to be pulled and I needed some rhyme to my reason.  I found Symbaloo.  Symbaloo is a FREE, customizable start page tool that lets users add all their most important links in a format that is…

View original post 350 more words

Leave a Reply

